Yappy Hour Bakery


Homemade Pet Treats for your beloved companion.


Phone: 704-750-9357

  • Gourmet Dog Biscuits
  • Fresh Cakes & Ice Cream
  • Freshly Made to Order
  • Home Made With no Preservatives
  • Lab Tested and Approved

End a "Ruff" day with a Yappy Hour!

 



Customer Reviews

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/16/2015
Yappy Hour is wonderful !!! Homemade treats, fun dog toys !!!! Always the best !!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/12/2015
My dog loved the treats, she sat at the fridge patiently when I asked her if she wanted a treat.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/18/2014
Just got some treats from Yappy Hour! The customer service and my customer experience was fantastic! Can't wait for our fur baby to dive in to his goodies!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
04/01/2014
Your dog will literally flip for Heather's fresh baked dog treats, cakes and muffins! With ingredients you can eat yourself, there is no worry of "what" is in your pets snacks, no worry of recall or the dreaded animal by-products. Just fresh and delicious. See if your dog doesn't prefer them over any store bought product.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/05/2014
Both dogs LOVE their Yappy Hour Treats.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/05/2014
My German Shepherd, who is a very picky eater, absolutely loves the Sauvignon Bark Honey/Vanilla Treats! She will sit and wait patiently for me to give it to her every time she comes in from her time outside. So glad I've found something that she wants to work for! Kelly Dellinger
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
03/02/2014
Our dog Molly absolutely loves her Yappy treats! She especially loves the peanut butter! You can't fool her with any other treats, Yappy is her paws down favorite!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/21/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/21/2014
Thanks, Heather, for bringing the treats to my office! The dogs know the sound when I open the package, lol!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/21/2014
My dogs love your treats! You are awesome!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/21/2014
My dog will only eat your treats:) She eats lots of them and when I'm out she growls at me:) They are that good! Service is top notch and prices to please! LOVE yappy hour bakery!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/21/2014
Their college mascot treats are good luck. After the Gamecocks lost to Tennessee I got my pup a Gamecock cookie every Saturday morning and they didn't lose the rest of the season. Oh, and my dog loves them too.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/19/2014
Great customer service, and interacts with the people and their dogs
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
01/19/2014
Heather always has fresh product, can answer any questions, and is very flexible with her accessibility!! Her Puppy Crack is top notch!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/08/2013
My dogs love the treats that we purchase. Heather is very friendly and follows through with our orders! I would highly recommend Yappy Hour to all of my friends and family!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/29/2013
My dog LOVES Yappy Hour treats (and he is a picky eater)! Heather bakes a lot of love into her treats, and it shows!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/27/2013
Heather is awesome. Our dog are crazy for her treates especially the mini muffins. We call them Crack Muffins.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/20/2013
Love, love, love Yappy Hour treats! My dogs go crazy as soon as they see the bag! I love that they are all natural and it's always nice to see your little buddy hanging out in the van.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/12/2013
I have 3 doxies who all LOVE the treats! Even my Harriet who is a treat snob always comes running when she hears the bag opening. Cheese cosmos is their favorite flavor. Of course, my three 4-legged nephews love all the flavors so they get Long Island Bark Ice tea everytime my sister visits!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/12/2013
Jake hasn't found a flavor he doesn't like! He will stop in his tracks at the sound of the bag opening! I like the fact that they are homemade and local. Heather is great and always friendly!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
08/10/2013
My Pups love how fresh and yummy your treats R, they won't eat any other kind of treats now but I dont mind it cuz U r awesome!!! Thanks!! Keep up the great work U do, I appreciate as well as my furry friends do as well. God Bless
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/24/2013
Mikey loves all the flavors!! Thanks Heather!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/22/2013
The best treats and customer service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/21/2013
My boys will only eat Yappy Hour treats! They love them. Plus, I love knowing that the treats are safe, homemade, and I'm supporting a local business!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/21/2013
Our pup, Dexter, LOVES his Yappy Hour treats! He goes a little crazy when I bring the bag home. Dexter definitely knows the difference between these and the store bought variety. I love that the treats are wholesome, and they come in a variety of flavors & sizes. Also, Heather is wonderful; she always knows exactly what I need!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
07/20/2013
Yappy Hour provides fresh, delicious smelling, healthy treats I feel good about feeding to my dogs. Convenient pick up and delivery options. Heather is wonderful! The Yappy Hour bus is so cool. Wrigley, the mascot, is the most chill pup ever.